Chambray faux bois pillow.

IMG_2408I was supposed to take a class with Blair Stocker on her Faux Bois pillow. A long story short, I had the wrong day and missed the class and all the fun. Having all of the supplies and instructions, of course I made the pillow anyway.

IMG_2389

This was actually my first time machine quilting. All five quilts or so I have made I have hand quilted. This project was so fun and fast. The instructions were articulate and well written. It is so satisfying to whip up something so fast for your home that is unique and beautiful and functional!

IMG_2394

Leave a Reply

