Little duds in blue.

 

Image

I made some baby clothes for a dear friend. She has a classy and unique, simple and refined style. These were outfits that she pinned to a board and I found some patterns to recreate. I love the cool neutrality of the tones.

Image

The main fabric is Julianna Horner and the lining is found vintage fabric.

Image

These little duds got me inspired to make a few frocks for my own little ones. The fabric sitting stored away for years should really be put to better use!

 

One thought on “Little duds in blue.

Leave a Reply

